Terms of use



You are currently logged on to the blacktiger.tech website. In accordance with the law no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy and decree no. 2007-750 of 9 May 2007, we inform you that the publishing company and host of this website is B&C Technologies, identified under SIREN numbers 572 226 975 00116 and 572 226 975 RCS NANTERRE, whose registered office is located at 19 RUE AUGUSTE CHABRIERES 75015 PARIS - FRANCE Tel: 01 46 12 27 00.

According to the laws regulating intellectual property rights or related rights, the reproduction and representation of all or part of the elements composing the website of Black Tiger are strictly prohibited.

The current terms and conditions of use of the site are subject to French law.

Black Tiger has the right to modify the above terms and conditions of use of the website at any time, in particular in order to comply with any new regulation or legislation or to improve the User's consultation of the website. Any change in the use of the site will be included in this notice.


HR Index

Gender Equality Index
Total result: 47/100

Mentions légales



Vous êtes actuellement connecté(e) sur le site Internet blacktiger.tech. En application des dispositions de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique et du décret n° 2007-750 du 9 mai 2007, nous vous informons que la société éditrice ainsi que l’hébergeur du présent site Internet est B&C Technologies identifiée sous les numéros SIREN 572 226 975 00116 et 572 226 975 RCS NANTERRE dont le siège social est situé au 19 RUE AUGUSTE CHABRIERES 75015 PARIS - FRANCE Tél. : 01 46 12 27 00

Conformément aux lois régissant les droits de propriété intellectuelle ou les droits voisins, la reproduction et la représentation de tout ou partie des éléments composant le site Black Tiger sont strictement interdites.

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site sont soumises à la loi française.



Black Tiger se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les conditions d’utilisation du site exprimées ci-dessus, notamment afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou législation ou afin d’améliorer la consultation du site par l’Utilisateur. Toute modification d’utilisation du site sera intégrée dans la présente notice.


Indices RH

Index égalité Femmes/Hommes
Résultat total : 47/100

Le saviez-vous ? Ce site est cookie free. Pour en savoir plus vous pouvez utiliser Cookieviz, une dataviz éditée par le Laboratoire d’Innovation de la CNIL (LINK).